Saltar al contenido

Participantes

Investigadores Responsables

Nombre Institución Email
Teodoro Marañón IRNAS, CSIC teodoro@irnase.csic.es
Paula Madejón IRNAS, CSIC pmadejon@irnase.csic.es

 

Equipo de Investigación

Nombre Institución Email
Pilar Burgos IRNAS, CSIC pburgos@irnase.csic.es
Marta Gil Martínez IRNAS, CSIC marta.gil@irnas.csic.es
Carmen Navarro IRNAS, CSIC c.navarro@csic.es
Sabina Rossini Oliva Universidad de Sevilla sabina@us.es
Álvaro López-García Universidad de Copenhague, Dinamarca Alvaro.lopez.garcia@bio.ku.dk
Cristina Aponte Universidad de Melbourne, Australia caponte@unimelb.edu.au
Mark Tibbet Universidad de Reading, Reino Unido m.tibbett@reading.ac.uk
Brett Robinson Universidad de Canterbury, Nueva Zelanda brett.robinson@canterbury.ac.nz