Skip to content

Participants

Responsible Researchers

Name Institution Email
Teodoro Marañón IRNAS, CSIC, Spain teodoro@irnase.csic.es
Paula Madejón IRNAS, CSIC, Spain pmadejon@irnase.csic.es

 

Research Team

Name Institution Email
Pilar Burgos IRNAS, CSIC, Spain pburgos@irnase.csic.es
Marta Gil Martínez IRNAS, CSIC, Spain marta.gil@irnas.csic.es
Carmen Navarro IRNAS, CSIC c.navarro@csic.es
Carmen Navarro IRNAS, CSIC, Spain c.navarro@csic.es
Sabina Rossini Oliva University of Sevilla, Spain sabina@us.es
Álvaro López-García University of Copenhagen, Denmark Alvaro.lopez.garcia@bio.ku.dk
Cristina Aponte University of Melbourne, Australia caponte@unimelb.edu.au
Mark Tibbet University of Reading, UK m.tibbett@reading.ac.uk
Brett Robinson University of Canterbury, New Zealand brett.robinson@canterbury.ac.nz